My First Bloggggg…

hi all …
as mentioned in the title also this is my first blog and can you guess what inspired me to create this blog …
i tell you.. iusually come to office by Charted Bus and it arrives at 8:40 AM. .. and rest of my team reaches after 9:30 .. so i was getting bored and canteen me bhi kuch nahi tha khane ko to i thought ki yaar kya karu .. and finally jo maine kiya wo aap ke saamne hai….

so this was the story of mine …;)
.. well as far this is my first blog so i dont have much idea about writing these all kind of stuff.. it’ll take some time ,,,till that time you bear with me ..

i am software engineer …i am a bit Techie guy.. but you dont worry ..we’ll be sharing all kind of stuff here… i hope you will share your ideas ..

thank you.
🙂

Leave a Reply

